Overview
This article is for workers. Training hours you logged can be edited or deleted from each family's Training Requirements page. Only Agency Admins can edit or delete trainings which they did not originally log or waive.
How to edit or delete logged training hours
- Navigate to the family's Training Requirements page.
- Locate the year for which you want to edit or delete training hours.
- On that year's line, click the "Edit" or "Delete" button on the far right. If you don't see the button, check your browser's zoom settings.
- If deleting, click "Okay" to confirm.
- If editing, you will be redirected to the Record Trainings page. Make the necessary changes.
- Click the "Submit" button to save.
How to edit the training track
If your agency has multiple training tracks to choose from, the correct track can be chosen via the Edit Application tab.
- Navigate to the family's Edit Application page.
- Locate the "Applicant Training Track" dropdown menu.
- Press the down arrow to select the correct training track.
- Click the "Update Application" button at the bottom of the page to save.